Live tweet of X

Hello everbody. Since this was my third time watching this film, I decided to live tweet about X. The first time I saw the film, it was before I read the autobiography of Malcolm X. The second time I watched the film, it was after I read the autobiography. So as my third time sitting through the film, it was great to exam it from a news lens with an audience. So please enjoy my tweets. You are free to follow me on twitter @dancinqueen2013.

Live Tweet of X

Live Tweet X 2

Author: jayjay

photographer, dancer, aspiring lawyer

Leave a Reply

